Change Text Size: A A A

ALMA-UK Representatives

The current Chair of ALMA-UK is Linda Tomos.

ALMA-UK Representatives:

ENGLAND
Scott Furlong, Director, Acquisitions, Exports, Loans and Collections, Arts Council England
E: scott.furlong@artscouncil.org.uk
Brian Ashley, Director, Libraries, Arts Council England
E: brian.ashley@artscouncil.org.uk
Isobel Hunter, Head of Engagement, Archives Sector Development, The National Archives
E: isobel.hunter@nationalarchives.gsi. gov.uk

NORTHERN IRELAND
Helen Osborn,
Director of Service Delivery, Libraries NI
E: helen.osborn@librariesni.org.uk
Chris Bailey, Director, Northern Ireland Museums Council
E: chris.bailey@nimc.co.uk
Stephen Scarth, Head of Public Services, Public Record Office of Northern Ireland
E: stephen.scarth@dcalni.gov.uk

SCOTLAND
Joanne Orr, Chief Executive, Museums Galleries Scotland
E: joanneo@museumsgalleriesscotland.org.uk
Alison Turnbull, Head of Research and Development, Museums Galleries Scotland
E: alisont@museumsgalleriesscotland.org.uk
Amina Shah, CEO, Scottish Library and Information Council
E: a.shah@scottishlibraries.org
Irene O’Brien, Chair, Scottish Council on Archives
E: I.OBrien@scottisharchives.org.uk

WALES
Linda Tomos, (Chair of ALMA-UK), Director, CyMAL: Museums Archives and Libraries Wales, a division of the Welsh Government
E: linda.tomos@wales.gsi.gov.uk
Lesley-Anne Kerr, Head of Access, Learning and ICT, CyMAL
E: lesley-anne.kerr@wales.gsi.gov.uk

IRELAND
Annette Kelly, Head of Libraries Development, LGMA (Ireland)
E: akelly@lgma.ie